Print

Events

   
 
Date Title Category
2017 Apr 21 (Fri), 18:15 h Academic Events, AGM
2016 Dec 19 (Mon) - 2016 Dec 22 (Thu) Seminar, Academic Events
2016 Nov 10 (Thu), 18:00 h - 19:30 h Seminar, Academic Events
2016 Oct 30 (Sun) Social Events
2016 Jun 25 (Sat) - 2016 Jun 26 (Sun) Academic Events, Seminar
2016 Jun 14 (Tue), 16:00 h - 17:30 h Academic Events, Seminar
2016 Apr 21 (Thu), 18:15 h Academic Events, AGM
2016 Mar 13 (Sun) Social Events
2016 Feb 24 (Wed), 16:00 h - 18:00 h Academic Events, Seminar
2015 Oct 29 (Thu), 18:30 h - 20:00 h Seminar, Academic Events
Export ICS